Smartphonephotography 📷|| Spider - Macro shot || Pc-macro

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi photography lovers from a macro lens !!!

What's the news for all of you?

May you all be healthy and always in His protection.

:-) :-) :-)

On this occasion, I @wandairawan wanted to present some animal photography with the name Spider. On the day before, I always post butterflies, flies or wildflowers that are small but not for these animals because I have a hard time getting them.

Today I can get 5 photos of this animal even though the pictures from this animal are not very detailed. actually I want to do a shot when this spider is facing my camera but this animal always shifts and turns so that most of the photos I get from this animal are just by the side.

I'm also not good at shooting spiders because this is the first time I can find it, so when I find it again tomorrow, I want to learn more about how to get their photos with a clearer look. For today, just enjoy photos from the results of my learning process. Hope you like it.



image



image



image



image



image



Thanks to all of you who have visited my blog or post, hopefully everything I share here will always make you interested.

Thank you

"WASSALAM"



Camera and Lens :

Camera: Samsung SM-N950F / F1,7 /4,30mm

Lens: Prosumer 4,5 mm

Photo by @wandairawan

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Awesome shots @wandairawan
Really great, I'm also looking forward to getting a photograph of a spider. But unfortunately, all spiders are hiding :-D

Thank you for your flattery @astrophoto.kevin

I think, if you get this animal and you capture their photos with a digital camera that you have, this animal photo will be really cooler.
😀😀😀

Congratulations @wandairawan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 800 comments. Your next target is to reach 900 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Subhanallah bg..sep hayeeu2 foto droneuh..luar biasa..mandum kalheuh lon bagikan beh..hehe..
Lagak2 that binatang inan di muara batu..very good post..

Tgk..., saban cit ngen binatang yang na di gampong" laen dan hi cantek binatang nyoe mungken krn efek dari lensa makro sagai.
🙂🙂🙂

Teurimeung geunaseh tgk, ka neu singah bak postingan lon tuan yang sederhana nyoe.
🙂🙂🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48