You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Rules Broken: Seven Day Black and White Photo ChallengeWhite Photo Challenge - 3rd Circle in H

in #photography7 years ago

I really didn't break the rules and I assure that I'm making this whole post spontaneously. Just stare at the photo and I'll drop 3 helpful content when connected properly would convey a certain idea that's worth a 100 thousand words. Hopefully I'm not becoming too much of a David Lynch.




I Have No Doubts about what @anamika is going to post
You can try my previous posts
Day 4
Day 3
Day 2
Day 1
Finally some closing thoughts: Who are we other than what we think we are.
@originalworks

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @vimukthi to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35