No Rules Broken: Seven Day Black and White Photo ChallengeWhite Photo Challenge - 4th Circle in H

in #art7 years ago

I'm really trying to push myself here to get a point across without actually explaining anything. I'm not a very good artist. I'm just trying to communicate something that goes against all norms. I'll put a helpful comment below. But try to decipher something just looking at the picture alone. Hopefully I'm not making too long stretches when I connect things.

 These are the rules to be taken into account:
• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.   

My nomination: @arthuradamson


Sort:  

Try to think along the lines of Human Spiritual Development and Machine AI development. At which point will we have created the most "Human" AI? What will that say about the human condition? There is a lot of talk about AI and Blockchain and governance. But what is true conquest?


I'm sure @arthuradamson will make a great series of posts and he is also 100 times better as an artists.
Day 3
Day 2
Day 1
Finally some closing thoughts: Who are we other than what we can become.
@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @vimukthi to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

https://steemit.com/sevendaybnwchallenge/@durzo/seven-day-black-and-white-photo-challengewhite-photo-challenge-the-first

Look at that fresh out of the oven .

I'm really curious what the meaning begin your pictures are.
I will try my best to figure it out !

They are not too deep. The figuring out part can be mostly done by connecting dots. The meaning is mostly just meta like connecting the clockwork, diary, machine full of emotion and a spiritually tranquil being under a tree. Connecting dots like this will give you an idea. It will be hard to express. But you'll "get it".

Nice post, it's all brain racking to decipher it.

hahahhaha....nice pic. you have good sense of humor keep sharing @vimukthi I am also doing the same challenge and this time my pics related to feminine you may visit my blog for encouragement

you can check my profile give comment & upvote :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65