Whippet Granny Says Hi

in #photography6 years ago

Warm greetings on this fine day from our 12 year old grannie!
She's the nicest, funniest and laziest beast on the planet - we call her the therapy dog. Despite her age, she still protects our rescue from possible dangers, even though he's about three times her weight!

If you like my posts do let us know!

Thanks for your visit & support.
(Taking part in the #monomad photocompetition by @brumest - animal theme)

Sort:  

This is a great shot.

Thank you!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

Look at those sweet eyes!!

Dogs truly are man's best friend. For real!!!

Indeed they are! Thanks for visiting!

Thanks! She really is

Congratz, your post has been featured in The Daily Spotlights of 8 March 2018!

Dogs are pack animals -- they don't enjoy being alone.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.35 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.07
Server time: 10:58:57
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 483.59/800.00
Total Photos: 53
Total comments: 93
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 7 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

So precious <3
Senior dogs are the best ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27