Tree Tuesday: Horrid Scenes of Beaver Terror

in #photography6 years ago

Hello!

Found this nice piece from a frozen swamp we visited the other winter. Despite the title I wrote for this post, I decided there's an underlying theme for this photograph: insomnia.
Nuff said.

If you like this image, drop a line and maybe have a look at my other stuff-> @vimma

Thanks for visiting

Sort:  

LOL, that's a great title for this post indeed ;-) Love all the different textures in this one!

You've been missed here!
Hope all is well <3

Thanks! Aiming for the better, at least

Cool how it all is still in the direction that it broke and fell.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Hey man, how are you doing? :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

Protect trees - eat beaver! :)))

Haha!

Thanks for stopping by

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98