Black & White Photography : Take a walk to the airport in the afternoon.

3ncijwg6ce.jpg

Hi all eSteemian friends...

This is the atmosphere along the way when I went to the airport this afternoon, although it was not congested does not mean that the airport was never jammed because there were certain times when severe traffic jams occurred at the airport and the level of congestion was even worse than what happened in the city center Jakarta is due to the increasing number of flight service users at the airport every year.

A long the way I am very happy to see firsthand the activity of airplanes that are active in the field. We can see firsthand what activities are happening around the airport, because there are many activities that we can see directly from our car even though it is only a glance, but it is very exciting for me because I am very happy with the world of aviation.

hj5j764wa2.jpg

The agenda was that afternoon I went to the airport with my friends because I wanted to take one of my friends who wanted to go to Japan, he departed using one of the planes that came from Korea directly namely ANA (All Nippon Airlines) in terminal 3 tonight so I drove him earlier in the afternoon to have plenty of time before leaving to leave on time.

And all the pictures that I show above are pictures that I took along the way when I was heading to the airport. And all the images I edited using the features I used to use, namely the black and white photography challenge feature, which is usually used to edit images very simply by using the black and white feature.

8307xk9fjs.jpg

BEST REGARD,
@victoria-bella

Sort:  

Upvoted 👌 (Mana: 15/20 - need recharge?)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44