attending a dogs adoption event as a volunteer photographer - take me homesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Dogs_adoption_2017_by_Victor_Bezrukov-7.JPG

take me home !
last weekend i attended this dogs adoption event as a volunteer and took portraits of the dogs looking for a warm home.

more from this event

Sort:  

Awe...how could anyone not love that face! Great photo victorbz!

yes there were many cute faces like this one ! i will post more in one dedicated post
thank you !

Congratulations @victorbz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Finally - > Breaking News!

Check The Daily spotlights of 14 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Sweet Jesus! That is a face I can't say no to!

hey Denise ! there are a lot of such cute faces in this dogs shelter
may be i will start with a shooting of some photo project to help them lets see

That would be so nice of you. I like the way you captured this little guy. You would be doing a huge service to them

maybe not huge as the service of the guy who built and maintain this shalter every day. and not too huge as ppl who come to clean dogs and the territory or the veterinar who check these dogs almost for free. but they use my pictures mostly on Facebook and this way other people also know about.

And they find homes. That is huge. ;) Together you build.

yes by these images some of them usually find new home very fast

Aweeee!! So cute

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28