today i shooted for the dogs adoption event as a volunteer (5 color images)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Dogs_adoption_2017_by_Victor_Bezrukov-1.JPG

big and cosy animals shelter with around 80 dogs looking for the warm home and a good friends.

Dogs_adoption_2017_by_Victor_Bezrukov-5.JPG

Dogs_adoption_2017_by_Victor_Bezrukov-3.JPG

Dogs_adoption_2017_by_Victor_Bezrukov-6.JPG

Dogs_adoption_2017_by_Victor_Bezrukov-4.JPG

Sort:  

Awww... How adorable they are 🤗 I love dogs and this is such an amazing thing that you do.
They deserve a second chance!
Thank you for sharing!

thank you for taking a look and such kind words !
and you're right - they deserve a second chance

Your welcome dear and thank you for sharing
Happy weekend!

great weekend to you too Sara !

☕📺🛋️😊
My weekend is great so far 😆

I have 2 dogs myself, who although sometimes are the biggest pain in the butts ever are my best friends! I wish all these dogs get a loving warm home in time for christmas!

thank you very much Dan !

This is so awesome of you! The second image is emotionally moving.

thank you !!

That's really great and kind of you @victorbz! I hope all of the dogs find a good home! :)

there are many people coming there to take them but also many new dogs are come again. kind of loop of life..

Awwww the one on the third photo has such a sad face... I wanna give him a hug!

yes very sad moment ! thank you

Thank you for doing this! It has to help them so much! Wonderful shots!

thank you Melinda !

great shots and so good of you to so the shoot for the shelter

Such sweet shots

thank you for taking a look and wonderful words !

Your welcome my friend

I want one. I really miss having a dog. Beautiful promotion. I hope they all find loving homes.

i also want a friend but as i said you - i'm living alone and not always return back home after the long work day so it's not too responsible kind of adopting. if you will come here - i will take you to this shelter - just 2-3 km from my living place in the neighboring village. i have hundreds images of them from my previous visits there so i will post them also :-) thank you Trula !

I look forward to seeing more dazzling dogs. Yes, I agree. Perhaps if I stop traveling or dog sharing with a friend. That could work if the logistics were good. One day I will go to Israel.

will wain then and will take you to this place too :-)

Thank you for using your awesome talents for these lovely dogs that need homes! I've got so much respect for voulenteers who help out at shelters in any capacity, but a good photo is sometimes the difference between a dog's photo getting shared across the internet and that dog adopted!

Thank you for helping these dogs get seen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31