Sunday September 30th 2018 An offer accepted!

aeb18f70-3052-413c-8d06-1ec81e75ca4c.jpeg


Well in the beginning of September @redheaddemon and I were in the mind set that we were going to be purchasing/financing a 4 wheeler Well as I had mention that quickly turned into a denial and an approval to purchase a house, and to follow up on that we have been looking and looking we have had an offer accepted on a nice 4 bedroom 3 Full bath Home!

Never in a million years would I think I was about to become a home owner! This picture shows the happiness of the whole family!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Congrats Man. I will tell you i never felt more proud of my self than when I look around the house I own. It is a long road but worth it given the bank still owns about half of mine lol

Hahaha Yes indeed I got to experience that when I saw my wifes Eyes light up. To buy her, her dream house was amazing.

And Thank you 😂

hey I also tossed you in my post to maybe be a picked for our minnow builder program so they might try to talk to you.
https://steemit.com/payitforward/@stever82/week-26-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-my-entry

Thanks Brother I am gonna read more into it as well 😎

Congratulations @veteranforcypto 😄 I can see the happiness in your family picture above☝ hope that the new house would bring more happiness for you and family.. go on.. take us on the tour to the house 😉

thank you very much sorry for the late reply been kind of busy to say the least lol. I will definitely be posting a tour of pictures accompanied by a video!

100% upvote from @betgames worth $0.33. Visit us to get more upvotes and SBD. You will get upvotes until we recover your bets

regards,
@betgames

100% upvote from @betgames worth $0.34. Visit us to get more upvotes and SBD. You will get upvotes until we recover your bets

regards,
@betgames

thank you brother who knew you could go from being denied financing on a 4 wheeler to Having a contract pending Inspection to buy a house 😲

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43