You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday September 30th 2018 An offer accepted!

in #photography6 years ago

Congrats Man. I will tell you i never felt more proud of my self than when I look around the house I own. It is a long road but worth it given the bank still owns about half of mine lol

Sort:  

Hahaha Yes indeed I got to experience that when I saw my wifes Eyes light up. To buy her, her dream house was amazing.

And Thank you 😂

hey I also tossed you in my post to maybe be a picked for our minnow builder program so they might try to talk to you.
https://steemit.com/payitforward/@stever82/week-26-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-my-entry

Thanks Brother I am gonna read more into it as well 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46