A wolf at the door

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

A surprisingly busy Sunday here at @caffetto. I’ve been glaring at my arugula brie sandwich that I’m not too fond of and the guys are playing their first round of Magic: the Gathering. I might join in on the next round to decompress before starting a new project.

I’m seated by the large windows of the coffee shop, listening to my music and observing French Bulldogs on parade. Apparently there is a meet-up going on around the corner, I’m so jealous. I have dreams of getting my own puppy in the future and I’ll dress them up in the fanciest scarves.

Before I start working on my fox tales image I decided to edit my favorite images from my test shots. You’ll be able to spot the difference in these images compared to my “Lust, Caution” edit. I want to do more edits from this shoot but I know that I need to start drawing now before it’s too late. 


I’m curious. 

Did you find my blog through my photography or my digital art? 🦊

Sort:  

Oooh la la! Beautiful as always! The picture I will be posting tonight was inspired by you <3
I actually found your page through your art. And I am so glad I did!
You should get a pup, I can just imagine it in big flowy scarf bows!

You’re wonderful. :) Is it the one with the corset? I love corsets on others, if I had a longer torso then I’d wear them more often.
When @guthrie is older then we might seriously consider getting a puppy. My brother used to have a beautiful Samoyed. She loved coming back from the groomers and her smile seemed even bigger after getting a big fluffy bow. 😊

<3
Yes, it's exactly that one! Oh friend, I think if you did either a short corset or lace up wasp waist cincher you would look divine! Those are very flattering on short torsos.
Fluffy bows on pups make my heart melt!! haha I think @guthrie will love having a furry play buddy! Hugs and a lovely eve to you and yours!

I believe I found you via @artwatch, so the answer to your question is a toss-up there.

I also found you through @artwatch!! ^^

You are beautiful! I always look forward to your art and photography :)

You are too kind! I also really enjoy your work.

Nice as you express your art, I will start to follow you and enjoy your post

Trough your art that’s what peaked my interest.

I’ve worked really hard to make my art stronger so it brings me joy to hear that. :)

Through your art! Basically through foxtails. :)

Yay! Fox tales!! I’m so happy that it’s been such a successful contest.

I really like this! Definitely awesome!

It's amazing how you edit these photos.
they have some legit 70s feels.
can't imagine how much time you spend doing these projects.
Beautiful, dark and deep art!
Respect! <3

If you like these test shots then you’ll probably like the next few sets even more. The editing process isn’t too difficult. I think searching for the perfect shot takes most of my time.
Thanks for checking out my stuff. :)

Music changes our cells and beautifies us to the next level. I'm Oatmeal. Liked. Shared. Upvoted. Resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71153.91
ETH 3862.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51