You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A wolf at the door

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Oooh la la! Beautiful as always! The picture I will be posting tonight was inspired by you <3
I actually found your page through your art. And I am so glad I did!
You should get a pup, I can just imagine it in big flowy scarf bows!

Sort:  

You’re wonderful. :) Is it the one with the corset? I love corsets on others, if I had a longer torso then I’d wear them more often.
When @guthrie is older then we might seriously consider getting a puppy. My brother used to have a beautiful Samoyed. She loved coming back from the groomers and her smile seemed even bigger after getting a big fluffy bow. 😊

<3
Yes, it's exactly that one! Oh friend, I think if you did either a short corset or lace up wasp waist cincher you would look divine! Those are very flattering on short torsos.
Fluffy bows on pups make my heart melt!! haha I think @guthrie will love having a furry play buddy! Hugs and a lovely eve to you and yours!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65395.33
ETH 2611.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67