creepy office building

in #photography5 years ago

df853d03-9c53-42d5-98b9-34c9f3f3044c.jpeg


I always get this weird feeling looking into windows at dusk or night: they become illuminate little stages and for some reason, I expect that any thing I see in them is significant and I imagine the strangest and most wonderful backstories. Office buildings can look creepy and like they have something to hide. This one in Colchester gave me chills. January 2019, Sony V3.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Who is that guy downvoting all my stuff?

Downvote courtesy of this idiot

Want be smarter? Get Partiko for free points on your mobile.

Use the following faucets to get cryptocurrency to buy STEEM on blocktrades:

Bitcoin
Moon Bitcoin
Moon Litecoin
Moon Bitcoincash
Moon Dash
Moon Dogecoin

Faucet for online advertising credit:
Mellow Ads

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you vander! You've just received an upvote of 39% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80