Photography #48 - Waters

in #photography7 years ago

Today I am sharing some photos of Waters/Beaches clicked by me.

1.jpg

3.jpg

7.jpg

9.jpg

11.jpg


You can see my past photography posts as well
Photography #47 - Animals/Insects
Photography #46 - Mumbai
Photography #45 - Flowers


Hope you liked it.!!
Thank you for reading my post.
Upvote if you like it.
Follow me at @vaibhavshah for more.

Sort:  

Beautiful photography Mr. Vaibhav.

Great photos @vaibhavshah! Just the kind of beach I would like to be on right now. Thanks for sharing :)

I enjoyed the golden sunset photo very much. A lot of the orange sunlight is reflected on the waves. Awesome.

Now I am ready for the beach! Very nice photos @vaibhavshah. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39