Photography #46 - Mumbai

in #photography7 years ago

Today I am sharing some more photos of mumbai are edited my friends for me. Some are taken by mobile & some are yaken by camera.

  1. Evening Shot from Nariman Point
    6.jpg

  2. Mumbai Airport
    2.jpg

  3. Mumbai Airport
    1.jpg

  4. Bandra Worli Sea Link
    3.jpg

  5. Rocky Beach
    4.jpg


You can see my past photography posts as well
Photography #45 - Flowers
Photography #44 - Jain Temple near my house part 2
Photography #43 - Roads
Photography #42 - Ganpati bappa
Photography #41 - Flowers/Plants Photography


Hope you liked it.!!
Thank you for reading my post.
Upvote if you like it.
Follow me at @vaibhavshah for more.

Sort:  

The first and last picture... Beautiful.. :)

Congrats @vaibhavshah. Your photo made it on the Top Photographs Daily Selection today :). Upvoted and Resteemd!

https://steemit.com/photography/@mycamerashots/best-photos-trail-7th-july-2017-201777t13912778z

Amazing photography, mind checking mine out?

Fantastic series of shots I can see why some of my friends love visiting there

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 07. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $17.39 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 07 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

The roofing of the airport is nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66099.02
ETH 3560.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16