Photography #47 - Animals/Insects

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

In recent years I have visited some national parks/zoos & have captured some photos.
Today sharing some photos of same. All are taken by mobiles & are edited to look good by friend.

2.jpg

1.jpg

3.jpg

6.jpg

4.jpg


You can see my past photography posts as well
Photography #46 - Mumbai
Photography #45 - Flowers
Photography #44 - Jain Temple near my house part 2
Photography #43 - Roads
Photography #42 - Ganpati bappa


Hope you liked it.!!
Thank you for reading my post.
Upvote if you like it.
Follow me at @vaibhavshah for more.

Sort:  

I upvot you, the picture is less steady ,,, you have not much experience about the photo?

Just an Amature photographer ...

Hi vaibhavshah I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @sandy143007

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65140.74
ETH 3484.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37