Photography #21 - Leh Ladakh trip part 1

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Today I am sharing some pics of my last years leh ladakh trip.

  1. The road in leh
    leh8.jpg

  2. Beautiful mountains
    leh9.jpg

  3. Perfect place for picnic
    leh7.jpg

  4. The perfect shot
    leh6.jpg

  5. Bikes
    leh5.jpg


You can see my past photography posts as well
Photography #20 - Animals/Birds/Insects Photography
Photography #19 - Sky Photography
Photography #18 - Water/Beach Photography
Photography #17 - Mumbai part 1
Photography #16 - Flowers Photography
Photography #15 - Animal Photography


Hope you liked it.!!
Thank you for reading my post.
Upvote if you like it.
Follow me at @vaibhavshah for more.

Sort:  

Awesome photos love them !!! Thanks so much for being my 1000th follower ! Im now following you back ! Plus upvoted and resteemed your post ! Awesomeness!!! Keep up the great work ! 👍👍👍

Oh yes it's very beautiful)

Amazing, stunning views!

Oh wow, that looks like a beautiful trip, thank you for sharing it with us!

Yes it is very much beautiful! Must visit if you are in #india.

WOW! I want to do a road trip there. __

Well done job bro. Keep it up.

lovely pictures :)

Wow..amazing place & amazing photos :))

Beautiful pictures. I'm definitely visiting there this year ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67851.83
ETH 3772.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61