Sunset on Coche Island

in #photography7 years ago

Venezuela has magical places, we know that, and it is also known that its coasts and beaches are paradisiacal. From there I must say that in my top of preferences is Coche Island.

Much has been said about Coche Island, many posts, images and stories we can find even here on steemit. That's why in this post I only want to share what makes the island unique for me: its sunsets.

And as an image says more than a thousand words, I leave here what inspired this post, a sunset on Coche Island

IMG_9573.jpg

Sunset on Coche Island


This image was taken by me my iPhone 5s and was used in my social networks.

PS: There is no charge for comments


@vadimlasca
http://www.vadimlasca.com

Sort:  

Very beautiful!

Thank you!!!!

awesome
great work @vadimlasca

This post has received a 10.87 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @vadimlasca.

You got a 5.38% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @vadimlasca!

Thank you @vadimlasca for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 0.72% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Not bad ! You make me want to travel !
But the little circle in the sky, is it the moon?

Thank you! It looks like, but no, is a lens flare

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44