Sort:  

Nice photo, i so enjoy to look, give me some tips how you get this photo. Thanks

Thank you! I just try to see the beauty in everything :)

This post has received a 9.09 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @unlonely-soul.

This post has received a 13.30% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @unlonely-soul. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Сказочный лес)

Ага, так и манит))

100% upvoted. Send me just 0.04 for the best return.

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote!
I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar!
I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Beautiful place ! Impressive shots !!

Thank you very much!!!

какое красивое место

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65476.67
ETH 3385.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18