First Snow in BavariasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: First Snow in Bavaria

Sort:  

Schöne fotos!!! Frohes Neues Jahr!!!

Danke Dir, und ebenfalls Frohes Neues Jahr :-)

We just received our first snow here in Kentucky in the United States. I love your picture of the railing and the Bavarian Village in Winter. Steem on my friend!

Thank you :-)

@twinner very good shots specially the 2nd pic, I like that a lot!

Thank you :-)

@twinner you're welcome!
Keep it coming!
Write again :)

Cool shot upvote and follow you.
Follow me please. I like photography.

Greetings from central Switzerland! Same here since monday!

Grüße zurück :-)
Bilder sind von gestern. Montag war noch alles grün. Bei uns war heute voller Schneesturm.

just wondering is it normal to get 1st snow only at this time? I'll think it should be earlier.

Over the last years we got less and less snow. Every second christmas we were able to drink coffee on the terace because it was sunny and 15+ degree warm. Maybe it's an effect of global warming.

Yes, that would be what I think so. It is pity to lose what we have sadly

Nice!
We only got a little bit here (The Netherlands), and it's all gone now, only one day to enjoy it 8-(. Can we have some of yours?

Over last night we got a little bit more snow. But of course, I can send you a parcel with snow, but I have no clue how to cool it :-)

Much colder then where I am! (Florida- USA)

Greetings to Florida :-)

BRRR! It's much warmer here on Vancouver Island :-)

Hehe, shots are from yesterday. Today we had snow storm all day long. Makes fun :-)

I love Vancouver in snow.. Wished i was there now :D

Sunshine and rainbows...snow most unlikely...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63