170729 - Tryingtodoart #6steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

After the nostalgia shot I had yesterday, today is time to get more concise.

It's summer, it's a gorgeous day, and even if I had to get to the office to some work, I plan to hit the shut down button as soon as I complete this post.

Unfortunately, I am not in Niagara Falls right now, nor do I plan to visit anytime soon, it's such a wild time to invest in crypto so a trip to the US it's not in my budget right now, but one day...who knows.

Until I visit it again, these pictures I took in 2011 and freshly edited today, in 2017, will have to do.

_MG_3422_2.jpg

_MG_3112_2.jpg

_MG_3446_2.jpg

TTDA Portfolio

TTDA Instagram

As always, thank you for stopping by!

Sort:  

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts
Even better: If your reputation is lower than 28 re-steeming only costs 0.001 SBD!
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.

Great shots, wonderful! I´m following you!

You're welcome :)

Nice report! You will get a randowhale vote from me ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35