Hunting today, with phone camera [10 photos include]

in #photography8 years ago

Hunting today, with phone camera

Here is the picture special for steemit,
every photo taken with phone camera, xiaomi redminote 3 + lensbong :

STEEMIT

Hope you like it.
Do not forget to provide benefits in the comments if there are things you want to say.

Thank you!

And also don't forgot to follow my account https://steemit.com/@trisnawati for more photo collection!

verified account

#photography
#animals
#macro
#girlspower
#nature

Sort:  

Hello trisnawati, we would like to inform you that you have been chosen as a featured author by the @robinhoodwhale initiave. We are currently in alpha testing, if you would like more info join robinhood chat on steemit.chat or pm @repholder.

Great Photos - Keep on Steeming!

excuse me, can you tell me more about the featured?

Do you love the insects, truth?

I love insects more than another animals hahah

how do i take photos like this with my phone, just by downloading the apps?

There is no apps. I'm just using phone camera + lensbong. My phone camera make it happen hehe

Excellent photos!

Thanks daveks!

I just happen to FUCKING LOVE MANTISES.

HAHAHA, I LOVE INSCETS MORE THAN ANOTHER ANIMALS HAHAHA

Excellent shots! Very nice macro work! I would love to see more, thank you for posting these.

:) haha, thank you, follow me for more macro collection!

nice photo and camera. and photographer too. heheh

thank you crow hehe :) you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84