My First Steepshot Photo!

in #photography6 years ago

9d4cc1c5-f246-4eee-9cbe-84c94d4b5deb.jpeg


Hello, I am Edith and this is my first Steepshot photo. This was taken in the Wanagari Hidden Hill in Bali. I am very excited to share with you my travel experiences and passion for travel, photography as well as food and wine.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Source
#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

More information:

The Game of Tags

Amazing photography

Posted using Partiko Android


Welcome to Steem @travelista.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you so much! I was just introduced to Steepshot and loved the concept as I do well on Instagram. I appreciate the guidance and advise as I do need it. I was a bit confused on how it works and how it is related to Steemit, which I used to use 2 years ago.

I am glad to be back and be able to share what I love hoping my tips and advise can be beneficial to this community. Thank you

Welcome to Steem, @travelista!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3319 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points : Wallet Sneak Peek.

Wow this looks amazing 😊 love the idea 🙂 what is this circle made of? I am also new to this platform...ok it are a few months now but i still don't really understood how things work here 🤔 but i leave you a follow, i'm excited what you will show us 🙂 this shot is already great 👌👌👌 have a great day 💙

It’s a pleasure to meet you @carlgrand! Its a nest, most nests and houses in Bali use bamboo. Thank you so much! Much appreciated! Have a great day 😊

@luthfigreen thank you so much 😊

Congratulations @travelista! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65