Street Photography Contest - Standing Under An Old Building in Phuket

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

This is my entry for this weeks Street Photography Contest organised by @juliank. You can find the details here

It was such a hot day and I remember standing under this building trying to cool myself. I saw the bike parked but it was still under the sun ...

IMG_0986.jpg

Theme: Street Photography

Location: Phuket, Thailand

Camera used: IPhone 6

Hope you like it 😉


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 👍. 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片都是我們自己拍的 📷


Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #streetphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 5.65 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.13
Server time: 22:24:38
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 292.10/400.00
Total Photos: 47
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Really nice picture. Nice capture for an iPhone. Any post work? Also Ill be near Phuket, Thailand soon. :)

Yes with just an IPhone! I won’t be able to do a write up about Thailand any time soon - when are you going?

I should be in Malaysia by the 14th of January. As long as everything runs smoothly.

This is great, love the lines!

Beautiful pictures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66544.05
ETH 3487.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72