Old Statues Around Prague - 在布拉格街上一些雕像

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

This is my entry for this weeks Street Photography Contest organised by @juliank. You can find the details here

I love the look of some of the statues around Prague as they still have the original look. It gives the city character and charm in my opinion. These statues also keeps the history and culture of Prague City.

在布拉格的時候會再街上看到這些雕像。布拉格最吸引我的地方就是這些雕像有本來的樣子, 保全了以前的歷史和文化。

Theme: Street Photography

Camera used: Canon 5D MKII, 24-105 4L

主題:街頭攝影

地點 :布拉格

相機 - Canon 5D MKII, 24-105 4L

Hope you like it 😉


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 👍. 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片都是我們自己拍的 📷

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #streetphotography

You have earned 6.00 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.20
Server time: 07:00:46
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 636.54/800.00
Total Photos: 85
Total comments: 14
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 1.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Babe...can you help new comers.I need more upvotes

I have always longed to visit Prague. I once read a book, "The Unbearable Lightness of Being" by Milan Kundera. I believe a film was also made about the book. The setting for the story is Prague and its rural surroundings.

@travelgirl 当我阅读这个贴时,马上让我想起蔡依林的“布拉格广场”~

记得刚去那里的时候一直没有找到正确的布拉格广场。

Nice shot! The statues on Charles Bridge are also very impressive. You get the feeling you're getting a short history lesson as you walk over it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63705.19
ETH 3145.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55