Old School Cafe Signs + Dlive Chat at 4pm today AEDT - 舊式廣告板 + Dlive 直播今天悉尼時間下午 4pm

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

This is my entry for this weeks Street Photography Contest organised by @juliank. You can find the details here

While we were holidaying in the countryside in Sydney, we saw these old school cafe signs along the side of the road. We actually stopped and had breakfast there and bought some of their homemade apple pie to take home for lunch.

我們在悉尼一些農村附近看到這些舊式廣告板。 停下來之後,我們這間咖啡店吃了早餐之後買了他們自己做的蘋果派回家吃

IMG_4455.jpg

Theme: Street Photography

Camera used: Iphone

I'll be doing my mid week @Dlive chat session at 4pm AEDT - hope you all can join in and chat with me

地點 :悉尼,澳洲

相機 - Iphone

今天下午4 點悉尼時間我會在 @Dlive 做直播跟大家聊天。希望你們有空跟我一起玩

Hope you like it 😉


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 👍. 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片都是我們自己拍的 📷

Sort:  

过年好!请接受cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 对你作为cn区一员的感谢。如果我打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.95 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.19
Server time: 01:25:58
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 686.59/800.00
Total Photos: 93
Total comments: 16
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 0.90 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

@travelgirl 喔,等阵我要出去捞生,可能没时间参与你溉Dlive,抱歉啊~

沒關係-下次再一起玩!

Oh No, lol!! It’s 12:15 am here and now I want homemade apple pie! 🤣🤣I bet that was good! :-)

lol - yes anything home made i think is great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94