BeachWednesday :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Boatman here again, Guys some beach photos for you from Goa, India.

and

and

If you liked my photographs,

I shall be glad if you could kindly check out my humorous video on Whale's advise to Minnows --> Click here

If you would love to be more happier in life, please read my blog on The science of Happiness --> Click here

Find out how instead of resteem, I found a better way to unclutter my follower's profile page by a thoughtful Maxsteem process.--> Click here

Kindly let me know your thoughts through your comments.
Lots of Love and Hugs from @topdog, Goa, India.

Sort:  

I am from India and goa is best place to hangout with friends.

@technicalguy, I live in Goa and go to beach and take a boat ride for my living. I agree with you completely :)

I love these pictures. The final one is amazing, especially the clouds etc.

@grizgal, thank you for kind words :)

Man these are great. India is near the top of my list of places to visit when my kids go to college. lol. That sunset over the island in the distance is amazing. Really beautiful. Nice work. The light on the first one and the third one is really stylish too. Great job man. I'm impressed. Thanks for all the comments on my stuff. I wanted to return the favor.

@walkingkeys, your profile says you like to help people and man, you just did that. You gave me a new idea :) Amazing India !!!. that's the idea. WIll start writing a new series about different amazing places and things to do in India. that sure will help a lot here to learn more about my Amazing country. Will tag you every time I post an awesome story in India, here.

Please do and I am happy to help. That sounds awesome. I think that is a good thing to do. There are a lot of people outside of India that would like an inside view. Please do it! Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94