Nice day for Running

in #photography7 years ago

8cd7df65-b1bf-4b03-95ae-b90fd64ceb59.jpeg


Today is going to be a great day for running...if the weather remains the same...
Good morning everyone!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

y para ir a pescar!!!!

Hahahaha 🤪

?? me refiero a las vistas de ese mar espectacular

ja ho se homa!!!!! ho dic pel poema del @blascobite

I like running on near to the beach...with the wind that helps me!!! I hope you had a good run! I am waiting for the good weather to go on the road and wear my running shoes!

Por la mañanita, cuando me levanto, tengo la colita, más dura que un caaaaanto!

i will say it again, amazing views from your office my friend :)

Good morning! Have a great run later today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60172.85
ETH 2384.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57