My trip to Chernobyl zone. 2 part

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

In case you didn't see the first part of my post, it's here: 

My trip to Chernobyl zone. 1 part

 Now please enjoy the second part of my photo-report from Pripyat... :)


Mail box. Notice how the tree had grown on the top corner and the dry grass is inside, falling out of the bottom.


An empty crossroad.


Abandoned book store.

"Shakespeare".


Police department.


Kindergarten.

Lockers for children.

Beds for children.

Sunny day outside of the kindergarten.

I guess it's something like a room where kids played and had events.. I personally have never attended kindergarten. 


Small car from the amusement park. For some reason it was pretty far away from the amusement park. Well, the Zone is full of mysteries... :)


To be continued...


My trip to Chernobyl zone. 3 part

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29