Sundayselfies Contest 4 (Shades)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Special Dedication

This week Sundayselfies is dedicated to @olajumokemi. She is celebrating her birthday today. This lady is one of the greatest singers on planet earth. She can give you the chills any day, anytime. I promise you that you would fall in love when you hear sing.

DQmRXnZFopwj4yMYSojBdsKniZHxXLowk162JprDxJzegoV.jpg

She made a birthday post a few hours ago and she is getting the warmest reception from this community.
Steemians, you guys rock!
You can view the birthday post
HERE


Honorary Judges

Do you know that you can now nominate anyone to be a judge in Sundayselfies? Just comment the name of the person you love, admire or desire to honor in the comment section. You can read more about honorary judges
here…


Sundayselfies Contest

How to Participate

All you have to do is upvote, resteem and comment on this post with a selfie of your own.



Rules

  • Have fun! This is the most important rule. You could be disqualified if you are not having fun(lol)
  • You can make as many entries as you want.
  • The selfie you upload must be your own or have you as one of the humans in it
  • You must upvote a selfie (at least one selfie) that is not your own. This way everyone gets to vote for everyone else. This discourages selfishness and makes it more fun.
  • A single participant cannot win two categories.

Winners

  • the selfie with the highest number of
    upvotes gets $4
  • the selfie with the highest payout gets $1.
    the selfie with the second highest number of
    upvotes gets $2
  • the first selfie to be uploaded gets $1
  • the last selfie to be uploaded gets $2

Honorary judges category

This leaves me with $16 to share among some other random participants. If you have never won the sundayselfies competition this could be your lucky week because we have plenty $$$ to go round.

As a measure to honour two of our previous winners, I have nominated them to be our honorary judges.
Should they accept this herculean task, they would receive the power to choose one winner each based on their own terms. These winners would go home with $1 each. The honorary judges I'm nominating for this week are @flauwy and @tony-duke.
You can nominate anyone to be a judge by commenting the name of the person.


The theme for this Week’s Sundayselfies

is

IMG_20170913_143426.jpg

Shades

IMG_20170916_031735.jpg





The theme for Next Week Sundayselfies

is

IMG_20170428_090156.jpg

MIRROR

IMG_20170428_090147.jpg



DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sundayselfies contest is my way of showing love and giving back to the steemit community.

It's a weekly selfie contest that opens on Sunday and closes on Saturday.

IMG_20170902_202723.jpg

Sort:  

I welcome @olajumokemi to the fold and wish here a happy beautiful birthday.
I submit my selfies with same "shade" but different "shades".

IMG_20170917_181805.jpg

IMG_20170917_121412.jpg

IMG_20170917_121155.jpg

U don win again

Really? I must be a "winner" then, and needs to start going to winners...lol

Nice one bro. You have my upvote.

Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Once again Happy birthday to @Olajumokemi and welcome to steemit. This is my submission for the @tojukaka sudayselfies contest (shades) edition). Kindly help to upvote this comment and entry:


All the best to other participants. Please kindly upvote my comment . thank you.

Awesome!!!!!!!!!

Thank you brotherly brother. I've given u an upvote.

I bought this fantastic pair of shades on this festival.

A lot of people that were there wanted to try them on!!
So I made a lot of new friends 😊😊



I had a fabulous time 😃

Wow! Really cool.

My entry,lets go there
Happy birthday @olajumoke,more steem to your wallet.
DSC_0952.JPG

DSC_0364.JPGDSC_0635.JPG

Interesting!!!

Beautifully interesting

Yes oo. More steem to my wallet. Thanks sis.

everyone gets a 22 cent upvote from me! u all need more steenpower!

I like this one, one love

IMG_20170811_114439.jpg
This contest really made my last week fun. Am here again , cus i luv fun😆😉..

I really don't like shades and I don't know how this looks on me. Well, you be the judge.
Selfie for Sunday contest.

Can't stop smiling..

So first things first then I follow not later but soon after. @olajumokemi today is a day unlike the rest of the hundreds in a year for one seemingly funny reason. It is most likely to be the one day when your mother allowed someone to smack you on the back and she smiled when you cried. You had made your triumphant entry into destination earth known.
Not only have you grown a year older, i don't need to meet and tell that you've grown even more beautiful and a finer tuned voice. Oh my word lemme not get sassy and drop my selfie, but still happy belated birthday and hope you also grew a few inches taller♥

#BlackPoet

Waoohh.. I love ds so much. Thanks friend. I guess u r making steemit interesting for me already. Yea.. My vote counts.

It really counts dear...so it's welcome and thank you at the same time. Steemit is actually making life interesting for me

Happy Birthday to her! Congratulations to you for this wonderful competition. I love your smiles

This is my humble entry:

20160415_140119-1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43