You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sundayselfies Contest 4 (Shades)

in #photography7 years ago

So first things first then I follow not later but soon after. @olajumokemi today is a day unlike the rest of the hundreds in a year for one seemingly funny reason. It is most likely to be the one day when your mother allowed someone to smack you on the back and she smiled when you cried. You had made your triumphant entry into destination earth known.
Not only have you grown a year older, i don't need to meet and tell that you've grown even more beautiful and a finer tuned voice. Oh my word lemme not get sassy and drop my selfie, but still happy belated birthday and hope you also grew a few inches taller♥

#BlackPoet

Sort:  

Waoohh.. I love ds so much. Thanks friend. I guess u r making steemit interesting for me already. Yea.. My vote counts.

It really counts dear...so it's welcome and thank you at the same time. Steemit is actually making life interesting for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43