My Entry for @papa-pepper's Daily Steemit Selfie Contest

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I had a very difficult time choosing which selfie to use for my entry.
The theme for today is VEHICLE
In the end I had to make a random selection.

I hope to get a bonus point.

Thank you for spending your precious time to view these pictures.

I hope it was value for your time.


Sundayselfies is a fantastic way to show love and give to the people you care about in Steemit.

It's a weekly selfie challenge that spans the entire week. It opens on Sunday and closes on Saturday.

Click on the link below for more details.

https://steemit.com/sundayselfies/@tojukaka/sundayselfies-challenge-8-friendship

kaka-s.png

chapter three.png

Sort:  

Nice

Lovely images
Good luck

I prefer the one in which you were trying to carry the car with one hand

Yes . That's the best

Exactly my pick. Good luck brother. Make us proud.

I think the 2nd one will take you to the top of the contest

Oshey!! Selfie on okada... I no fit try am sha but the one where you made it seen like you were carrying car is the best

Thanksbro
Please don't try it ooo

Pulling my ears lol

Haaa.
The competition is fierce.
Even ontop okada...?😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61