Sundayselfies Challenge 8: Friendship

in #sundayselfies7 years ago (edited)

"There is nothing on this earth more to be prized than true friendship"
Thomas Aquinas


Special Dedication


I like to dedicate this week's edition of Sundayselfies to @ejemai

IMG_20171015_010949.jpg

@ejemai is a very energetic and inspiring leader from Nigerian. He is happily married with children.

He is the brain behind @stach. STACH means Steem Accelerator Hub. It is a hot-spot that is aimed at offering Education on Blockchain technology and Steemit and Collaborating to accelerate the success of Steemit.

STACH is supported by @donkeypong and @Sndbox (it is Sndcastle project)

I really love what @ejemai is doing for the Steemit community and Nigeria. He is an exemplary leader.

I enjoin every Steemian to get in on the vision. @stach is a good idea and you can lend your support anyway you can.



Sundayselfies Contest

How to Participate

All you have to do is upvote, resteem and comment on this post with a selfie of your own.


Rules

  • Have fun!
    That's the only rule....

Winners


Everybody is a winner. This week everyone goes home with a prize. You get a bonus point if you can share a selfie with someone(your friend) in Steemit and if your selfie is ‘selfielicious’.


The theme for this Week’s Sunday Selfies

is

Friendship


IMG_20170917_093411.jpg
My and my paddy




The theme for Next Week Sundayselfies

is

Smiles





Sundayselfies is a fantastic way to show love and give to the people you care about in Steemit.

It's a weekly selfie challenge that spans the entire week. It opens on Sunday and closes on Saturday.

Sort:  

This is my entry for the contest. Hmmmmmm........................... my best friend, my wife and my help mate.

friend of life.

i love you like #kilode

With @tojukaka (my steemit friend)

Kindly show some love with your upvote on this comment. Thank you @tojukaka for this opportunity.

Boss of life

Imgur

Here we go! :) With my friend and also steemit friend Jenise @jenisefryatt

Good to see that you're back 👍🏼. So am I 😊.

These selfies were all taken during my bbq-party last summer :

Here is my selfie with my beautiful best friends!

You guys look so beautiful and u look like quadruplets. Wow
Lol

Indeed there is nothing more than true friendship, and that is why I took this selfie with my "friend of life" on our farm; farming is just an extension of who we are, it is what makes us feel happy and lively.
PhotoGrid_1508061973962.jpg

Thanks, I wish to expand more than this

sounds great! Do you know about Permaculture? It might be good thing to study. It basically is a design system to make sure that when applied to land - you feed the land at the same time as you get a yield - if that makes sense. For example the corn - takes a lot of nutrients. one technique in permaculture is to plant the corn, when it is 10cm or so, you plant beans which can climb up the corn and then squash in between to cover the soil and to mulch it. Also flowers to attract pollinators. The corn yield is a bit smaller, but you also get beans and squash and cut flowers - and maybe honey if you keep a beehive close to the field.....

Wow this is fantastic idea

This post has been resteemed by @msp-africa courtesy of @ejemai from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

This post received a 4.66% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @tojukaka! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

FB_IMG_1508102972253.jpg
Here is my entry for this week contest. Me and my best friend for life. #friendship

Good luck for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44