MyPictureSunday #13 - Lost Places

in #photography7 years ago

Welcome my dear Steemian friends to another Episode of MyPictureSunday

Today I went to a lost place in Germany but things turned differently than expected. My friend returned my Nikon D750 he borrowed from me but forgot to put the memory card back into the camera. Well guess when I noticed? The moment I wanted to take a picture. Things however were not that bad and I enjoyed the mysterious atmosphere of lost places. You probably will ask yourself what these lost places are? Then have a look at these pictures I took last year.











I hope you enjoyed todays episode of MyPictureSunday! Tell us how your Sunday was and leave a comment! Tomorrow will follow the announcement of the winners of the MyPictureDay contest. We finally will have new episodes of Myth or Fact as well! Furthermore I will tell you where my next travel destinations will be
Steem on!

Sort:  

Wow you got pretty nice talent u gotta work more on it :) hope we can see more nice pics in the future and if u became great photographer don't forget us lol

Good work. .....

I have just upvoted your all post. Please follow me https://steemit.com/@pirbhu

I have just upvoted your all post. Please follow me https://steemit.com/@pirbhu

Great post, great pictures! ☺

yeah man awesome click with very good light image express all

Cool Avatar @paco! :)

Good post @timsaid
maybe you like this post about nice place to travel
A very romantic getaway place, especially for couples who want to take romantic photos
https://steemit.com/travel/@imamaii/exotic-landscape-at-pinus-pengger-yogyakarta

Peace of Silence ..

Really enjoyed this - thanks. And I upvoted you.

I've had moments like that, I've showed up at locations with full unbacked up cards or nearly dead batteries etc. Good times for sure lol I'm really religious about checking that stuff now before I even walk out of the house or office. Anyhow, nice shots!

Those are truly amazing photos. I really like the one of the van and the other of the person next to the window.

But they are all really emotive... there is something to be said about capturing moments in time. You can mever go back nor can you re live them but when you have the gift of your eye and technology at your side, it makes a beautiful memory which in itself invokes all the emotiom from that moment 👍❤

Such beautiful photos!! You are truly very talented.

We had a sunday outing today too... my pics are not quite as geand as yours... but you can take a look nonetheless 🤗

https://steemit.com/travel/@jaynie/sunday-fun-day-in-kalk-bay-cape-town-south-africa

I think you really made some points here... I love your ideas.

One of the places I will love to visit! Thanks for sharing

But not at night lol

Cool stuff indeed! I especially like the picture of the graffiti crocodile :D
I think you are a really good photographer because all of your pictures have their message. Keeo on doing your stuff and have a nice one ;)
greetings from Germany

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94