Itinerary

in #photography6 years ago

Hello friends
these pictures taken today, we and our friends decided to go on a two-day trip and enjoy nature.
I believe that humans should travel all season.
Autumn is one of the most beautiful seasons in the world.
I hope to enjoy the pictures

20181020_161015.jpg

20181020_161047.jpg

20181020_160653.jpg

20181020_161117.jpg

upvote follow resteem.gif

Sort:  

Great photography. I always love the Fall.

you captured a gook scene dear @r2cornell

thank u dear
thanks for resteem

Very nice Photography 💕. thanks for sharing this post.

thank u dear🌷

Posted using Partiko Android

Very amazing nature photography sir

thank u🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

I am completely agree with your below statement.

I believe that humans should travel all season.
Autumn is one of the most beautiful seasons in the world.

I also love to travel and planning to go next month. I have been following you for long. As we are voting each other, it could be more effective by following each other :-) Thanks for the nice photos.

i agree with
you we should make a group to increase our power.

Posted using Partiko Android

Agree the same. In that case need to follow each other first, the way I am following you :-)

thanks
me to

You are most welcome friend:-)

ok i'm ready

i think we should resteem each other

Fantastic photos, my dear :)))

thanks honey

nice look to capture......

Congratulations @timewarp! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I love that cow! Too cute. These pictures make me miss living in the country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65