Lavender and Roses

in #photography5 years ago

When I came home just now the front yard was looking so nice I had to take some shots. Made these with the Galaxy S8 and used selective focus on the most as I was playing a bit with the camera on the phone.

I begin with some shots of the Lavender that wasn't blooming like this when I left this morning. Some rain and a lot of sunshine the last days and the garden is exploding with flowers

11a5e1fp6i.jpgFull shot

e3jxh8vlgq.jpgFull shot

nsas7sb2wn.jpgFull shot

gsaeurgdgy.jpgFull shot

And on the other side of the garden these roses are blooming and smelling so beautiful. Still I have to do a better shoot on the roses but then I first need to do some pruning.

apkpno7kg2.jpgFull shot

gorrlsqce8.jpgFull shot

riohg31ffd.jpgFull shot

q2dm097pfb.jpgFull shot

uyk2tpod9j.jpgFull shot

I hope you enjoyed this little walk in our front garden.



Gear: Samsung Galaxy S8
Edit: Lightroom

Unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me
A comment or upvote is highly appreciated.


I'm with QURATOR... Are you?

wt9p7tuiz2.gif

Posted using

zsbwxrhug2.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you tijntje! You've just received an upvote of 3% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99