Mastering Photography: Yellow Flower Collection #1 - A Yellow Bell of BeautysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Yellow is not my favorite color but I'm pretty attracted to it too. Here's a photo I took for my Yellow Flower Collections:
P_20170830_123353.jpg

If you like it, please dont' forget to VOTE, RESTEEM and COMMENT below.

I would love to hear any criticism and what you think about my photos.

Happy Posting Everyone! =D

Sort:  

Yellow is my second favourite colour... green is my first :) Lovely photo dear :)

Thanks so much but you're lovelier than this yellow flower. No kidding :)

blush< :) thank you!

What camera you use?

I just used my ASUS mobile phone.

Love it so simple yet elegant :)

Namaste

This post has received a 10.80 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @chiefmappster. Send 0.100 or more SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Steimit Bank invested in your post.

Follow Steimit Bank

This post has received a 5.25 % upvote from thanks to: @tiffanyrej.
For more information, click here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72