Moon Through The Trees

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Friends! Last night, I saw one of the most beautiful moons at my house. Check this out!DSCN0762.JPGDSCN0763.JPGDSCN0759.JPGDSCN0802.JPG

If you enjoyed these images, give me a follow and I will follow you back. Take Care, -The Journey Report

Sources: Images are my own

Sort:  

Your reward for being in Promoted is an upvote and 0.023 SBD extra promotion.
Good job, keep your contents promoted! :)

Thank you much!

A second ago your post was hidden because of low ratings. Now it is visible again. This where an experiment like this gets a little ridiculous, when you have to fight or hope you get enough counter votes just to keep your posts from being hidden.

I agree box.. It took me hours to get the right photos last night. I took time away from my family to do this, only to have @smooth try to slow my momentum right out of the gate. This kinda stuff has to stop or Steemit will go NO WHERE as a social platform! Thanks for listening to me vent..lol Take care!

oh come on, I earned .03 cents during my first post too, I know it's shit regressing back to the root, but it should be a SOCIAL media which means 14 views(++if you count in the ones from busy or smth) SHOULD equal ~10+ votes but with the whole whale voting and bot voting we aren't getting a normal unbiased look, we are getting bots and rewards, I would rather have engagement from whales then a 20$ upvote. I can't speak to profits, but I can speak to people. It's very frustrating so I do get the hard feelings.

they are profiting on the flagging.. that is the issue.

how so, that is new to me. Can you please explain it a bit?

@j3dy, I have read both sides of the argument. I am very frustrated with the lack of leadership and mis-information going around. I could share all the allegations but it would only further the divided steem community. However, last night, I made the decision to totally remove my self from this discussion as it is not productive or in line with my steemit mission . I am not here to make enemies by taking sides. Yes, I have my beliefs but I prefer to remain silent on this issue. It is being worked out :-) We all will see!

Makes sense, It's tough I've mostly danced around the subject, maybe taking both sides to weigh in the options, have to say I'm not sure anybody is correct, it's a touchy subject. The sad part is it brings in misunderstandings and drives people off sometimes, or at least rubs them the wrong way.

I decided to take part in knel's "war" because it was about community but even that went sideways with no resolution.

I'm leaving you a great post :) maybe spread it around, check the video that guy is great and speaks on issues close to "home" It kind off brings me hope seeing that the problems we are facing are also around the block, maybe if we solve them we can advance the field and really make a decent platform worth spending time in,

as it stands for me it's 80% approval ratings for steemit, but I could easily say it's 20% if I change my specs :D since it's not really worthwhile compared to the time spent :D

By the way, great photograph, the last one looks like a window, the branches and the hyper vignette really work well together in that light, reminds me of a time I tried to catch a reflection in a cloudy weather, have to say I failed, but you seem to have made quite a few shots

We'll see where this leads. Probably just another bump in a rocky road.

Nice pictures, btw:)

yea.. thanks again! :-)

A downvote was applied to partially counter earlier whale votes as an experiment to reduce whale domination of voting influence. Not intended to express an opinion on the content nor result in a net reduction of rewards or reputation (automated notice)

This flagging me is wrong as I am not a whale and just trying to show the world my pictures. What a shame! Testing my ass! Testing shouldn't happen at a persons expense!

last time when there was a bernie vs krnel and a smooth vs karen fag war, yes fag war :D because it's gay :D I spoke on your behalf, but this time it can't be helped :D you are the enemy of everybody, it will take months to blow off :D with all the memes floating around, I'm not sure that your good name will stay that way :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40