I swim with the sharks everyday, you backstrokin' with the guppies.

in #photography7 years ago

Chris (left) and Max (right)


The circle grows bigger. I'm glad that even in these times, I still have people around me willing to try new things, grow, and learn with me. It's not much, but the least I could do, so I want everyone to welcome @maxpayne617 to the platform. I'm gonna make sure at least one of the people I invite here takes to it -- so I'm not the only one preachin' -- and if you could offer some advice to the young Padawan, I'm sure he'd appreciate it too.

A friendly reminder that we'd be nowhere without the people who helped us, so make sure you help someone else out today too. As for Max, considering how pitiful he can be sometimes, it's like almost like taking care of a puppy.

That, and I'm a little surprised Jared's account hasn't verified yet, considering he applied much earlier than Max did, and Max is already here! It's probably that email he used... That aside, thank you Max for joining us. It was about damn time. Rome was not built in a day, and your account will not grow in one either. I'll be here to guide you, but this platform is a test of your ability to produce quality content and engage with users. Best of luck.


His pics go to his blog, and you know where my GIF goes. I'd hope.

Sort:  

You got a 2.33% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @thatkidsblack!

You got a 4.07% upvote from @ipromote courtesy of @thatkidsblack!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.04% upvote!
I was summoned by thatkidsblack. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish…
woosh


P.S. If you or anyone you know has been a victim of @grumpycat please know that he has been harming people throughout Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア). Stealing the service that I (and other bots) have provided them and hiding behind a facade of stopping bid bot abuse which he clearly has no interest in.
Sneaky Ninja is a very responsible bot, working directly with steemcleaners, actively pursuing spam and abuse on our platform. If you would like to see what steps Sneaky Ninja has taken to fight bid bot abuse see this post and this post. Also know that I am working daily on other solutions.
If you would like to know my personal take on bid bot abuse and why I do not agree with the 3.5 day rule, see this post

Grumpycat is a villain that must be stopped to protect our freedoms here on steemit!

resist grumpycat
There is a resistance that has formed to counter his tyranny.

If you would like to take an active role in stopping this menace and helping other victims like yourself...
Learn More Here
Kusari-Profile-small.jpg

I have also summoned my love, Kusari to offer some limited help to victims like you.
See Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53