Cloudy September day. Kyiv

in #photographylast year

Good afternoon friends. The weather changed frequently today, sometimes the sun shone, sometimes large rainy clouds appeared. At this time, I saw some beautiful angles, and took photos for you. Perhaps you will like these natural landscapes of my beautiful city. I also love flowers, so in my publications you will see these beautiful plants.

Enjoy watching my dear friends.

IMG_3593.JPG

IMG_3595.JPG

IMG_3583.JPG

IMG_3582.JPG

IMG_3598.JPG

IMG_3596.JPG

IMG_3590.JPG

There was no long-awaited rain, it was hot and a little windy. I am very glad that the walk was a success, I walked all 12 kilometers that I planned to walk in advance. Friends, communication is always good, we learn from each other, we gain knowledge that gives us freedom. Write comments, subscribe to my account, let's communicate like intelligent people.

See you my friends. Have a good evening and good mood.

Photographed iPhone 11

Ukraine. Kyiv

06.09.2023

@tetiev

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Thank you very much for your kindness and attention.

I always enjoy your photos. The orange flower is my favorite

Thank you very much for your attention and kindness. Have a nice day and good mood.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67