Beautiful October morning by the river.

in #photography9 months ago

Good afternoon friends. As always, I willingly and happily want to share with you beautiful photographs of the natural landscape of my city. This is a short post, but it has something that many of you love, it is a positive message and the beauty of nature. I think many of you are tired of the media, which imposes a lot of bad news on us and makes us always believe in what is not always true. Therefore, it is important to look for the source of goodness and beauty in order to live in maximum proximity to the beauty of nature and positive thoughts. You need to protect your brains from excessive and unverified news sensations. As I already told you, there is a war going on in my country, and I treat my depression with long walks around the city and try not to watch TV. Now friends, let's move on to viewing photos.

What I really like about my blog is that no one reads it and it's a good opportunity to learn how to become an interesting blogger. I mean, this is my incentive to work harder on myself, study more and be patient. Then I will find my audience of users who will always be there.

IMG_4204.JPG

IMG_4216.JPG

IMG_4209.JPG

IMG_4208.JPG

IMG_4211.JPG

IMG_4213.JPG

IMG_4167.JPG

IMG_4163.JPG

IMG_4158.JPG

Always, when I make a post on the Steemit platform, somewhere deep in my soul I dream that you will like it, dear friends. This is my secret that I shared with you, which I think about very often. I really want to become a cool guy with a beautiful and exciting blog.

This is where I end my post. I wish everyone a good day and good health. Thank you very much for your interest in my blog and your patience.

See you dear friends. Write in the comments about your tastes and preferences. It's important for me.

Photographed iPhone 11

Ukraine. Kyiv

23:51

30.10.2023

@tetiev

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Some great pictures of what looks like a decent day there weather wise.

Your phone takes awesome pictures

I am the same as you...turn the TV OFF

Thank you very much for your kind words. I am very glad that you liked my photos. Have a nice day and good mood.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49