@tegoshei's Photographer at Heart Series #09: Let's Stroll Around Our City's Plaza!!!

in #photography5 years ago



Hello there, beautiful people!
It's time to share a bunch of photos I took this morning.

So yeah, I and my papa decided to go jogging this morning and I took this opportunity to take photos of our beautiful plaza. I hope you guys like it.

As usual, I took the following photos using my mobile phone (Nokia 5) and enhanced them using PhotoScape. So yeah, are you ready? Let's begin! (^_^)/



IMG_20190908_063029.jpg


I really like this angle because we can see the statue, the fountain, the plaza gate as well as the city hall. I took this one at the end part of the plaza square. Oh, I took another picture from the same place, but from a different perspective, please look at the picture below.


IMG_20190908_063035.jpg


It's amazing how a photo can change based on the perspective. :) Now, let's try to go left from this place. And this is what you'll see.


IMG_20190908_062959.jpg


Can you guys see my shadow? haha Anyway, the view from where I stood is also very beautiful, isn't it? Now, let's go to the right end from where I was standing to get a closer view of what's in there.


IMG_20190908_064922.jpg


Yep, it's the fence enclosing the plaza square and a bunch of greenery. <3 Actually, outside the fence is a parking lot, but after the parking lot are pine trees and other kinds of trees.


IMG_20190908_062829.jpg


Now, let's head out the plaza square and head to the park. When I took this photo, some people were still dancing zumba in front of the city hall, so it was a bit crowded. (^^,)


IMG_20190908_065415.jpg


Outside the gate, you'll see a lot of flower boxes. Going left upon exiting the gate will lead us to our destination, but before that, let's take a picture of this horse. lol


IMG_20190908_063928.jpg


On the other end of the gate, there's another horse statue just like this one. They're both very beautiful... <3 Let's move on.


IMG_20190908_063950.jpg

IMG_20190908_063956.jpg

Let's walk to the end of this road so we can enter the park from that part. The view there is awesome. This is definitely one of my favorite places here in my city. <3


IMG_20190908_064239.jpg


IMG_20190908_064552.jpg


IMG_20190908_064558.jpg


IMG_20190908_070139.jpg


IMG_20190908_070146.jpg


I feel so refreshed seeing this wonderful scenery again. The view in the morning looks so fresh, but I also love it here in the afternoon or early evening. In the afternoon, the sky would be painted orangey, it's fantastic. In the evening, the place would light up a bit.

However, now that it's Christmas season... (yes, Christmas starts in September here in the Philippines) There will soon be Christmas lights at night. I will try to go to this place again by that time. I'd love to show you pictures of the lights. <3 It's in the same place, but it'll give a different kind of feeling. ^^


Anyway, I took a video of what I and my papa's adventure this morning. I'll try to edit it as soon as I can and share it here. You'll get to see more and know more of this place, so please look forward for it.

Thanks a lot for checking out this post. :) I hope you enjoyed this little tour. Please do leave a comment below on what you think. Let's interact! (^_^)v


Posted via Marlians.com
Sort:  

i can tell you that the plaza immensely appreciates your work

thank you... :)


Posted via Marlians.com

This is a very interesting look at your plaza, @tegoshei. If you do anything like this again, please consider posting to WednesdayWalk by @tattoodjay. This is just what he looks for over there.

Ohh.. Thank you so much. I'm glad you enjoyed it. :) I'll keep that in mind. Thanks for dropping by. (^_^)v


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you very much. <3

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 7 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 2 SBD worth and should receive 185 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Love your photos 😁

Yaaaay~! Thank you ate!


Posted via Marlians.com

Great looking plaza! I really like the statues. Thanks for sharing!

Thank you for dropping by... :) It's indeed an interesting place.. I'll try taking more pictures of the statues next time... ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78