Butterfly photography I swear it posed for me.

in #photography7 years ago

Today we met with the last foundation guy and our general contractor on the land. We will soon make a decision on who to hire, but while I was out there taking photos for another project I have in mind, I saw this butterfly. It landed in front of me and I swear it posed for me. I hope you enjoy these photos.

DSC_0153-1.jpg
0153.PNG

DSC_0155-1.jpg
0155.PNG

DSC_0156-1.jpg
0156.PNG

DSC_0157-1.jpg
0157.PNG

DSC_0161 (2).jpg
0161.PNG

I hope you enjoy looking at these photos.

untitled.png

Sort:  

From the photos it really did posed for you to snap...

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

hermosas fotos

This post has received a 2.86 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @tecnosgirl. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received a 1.55 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @tecnosgirl.

They turned out beautiful, it posed for you.

It really posed for you nicely. You managed very nice images with your NikonD3400

It is a very good camera I love it

It takes very nice images

Your post had been curated by the @buildawhale team and mentioned here:

https://steemit.com/buildawhale/@buildawhale/buildawhale-curation-digest-10-5-17

You have received a Whaleshare Token upvote (@officialfuzzy).

Keep up the good work and original content, everyone appreciates it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.40
ETH 2350.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40