Sort:  

I make 3-5 or more shots at the same time, and sometimes one of these shots is OK ;)
For macros, when the insect is moving a little bit or when I myself am not steady enough, I have often quite good results.

Thats good advice I will try that next time I am doing Macros it may well help a lot

Yes, try it - it works fine for me :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohh I will for sure maybe tomorrow if I take my Macro lens in

Cool, and I hope to get some positive feedback 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I wont be taking much in tomorrow will be thunderstorms in the morning and raining most of the day so maybe Wednesday

And we are awaiting the next heat wave. I don't know, what I'd like more - thunderstorms anr rain or extreme heat ;)

We are getting all sorts of broadcasts warnings about this storm heading this way even talks of chances of tornados, but lets hope they dont come, but there will be lots of strong winds and intense thunderstorms at least

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56