You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forest Fire / Waldbrand

in #photography5 years ago

I use this mode since I have the 150-600, and sometimes with the macro lens.

I haven't seen an eagle for ages, but I know some places in the mountains, where I could see one, if I am patient enough - that's another idea for my list. I think, now I should really start writing into my notebook ;)

Sort:  

The 150-600 would be great for eagles and other birds for sure, and I really must try burst mode with macros I had not really thought of that

I make 3-5 or more shots at the same time, and sometimes one of these shots is OK ;)
For macros, when the insect is moving a little bit or when I myself am not steady enough, I have often quite good results.

Thats good advice I will try that next time I am doing Macros it may well help a lot

Yes, try it - it works fine for me :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohh I will for sure maybe tomorrow if I take my Macro lens in

Cool, and I hope to get some positive feedback 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I wont be taking much in tomorrow will be thunderstorms in the morning and raining most of the day so maybe Wednesday

And we are awaiting the next heat wave. I don't know, what I'd like more - thunderstorms anr rain or extreme heat ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57