Sort:  

thanks - me too - that's why I picked it to be the first. There are many great photos, over the years he had produced tons and tons. First ones I had seen a couple decades ago were beached jellyfish. I was going through his latest, but I might look for them, just need to dig very deep.

It's stunning work for sure.

@tarotbyfergus
I just noticed my SP went into the toilet - 100% barely registers! Time to take a break from Steemit and recharge. Got better things to do anyway - working on a contest drawing for @kommienezuspadt - https://steemit.com/trailbycomics/@kommienezuspadt/trial-by-comics-winners-for-lovecraft-and-new-theme-announced - finally an incentive to go to the studio!
3/4 done - another 2 days to work on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39