Travel Challenge # 2: Bulgaria’s Ovech Fortress – Hilltop Ruins and Breathtaking Views

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

This post is not available due to a copyright claim.

Sort:  

Awesome pictures! Thanks for sharing :)

Great captured and a lot of interesting facts. Nice one. Thank you

Whoa now that is really impressive. I think I did a Bulgarian beer review. Kamenitza I think ;)

Do you like it :)

Great picture and a lovely story to read :) Upvoted and followed :D

Awesome photos and travel!!!!😊😊😊😊😊

Hello @nakedchef89 !! Exceptionally, your picture is very good. I really like to see your work

Excelent bro!!!

Apart from all the history, it looks like a beautiful place. Nice pictures! Thank you for sharing :)

Looks like a really nice day out! you put in a lot of work in this post to..

Great post mate, you love adding lots of photos like me ^^ All the best and follow me back if you like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64789.68
ETH 3498.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40