My milestone session

in #photography7 years ago

m1.jpg

I love my milestone sessions. People invite me into their lives to document their child or children growing for an entire year. That’s powerful stuff. I’m so grateful for my job and that I’m able to preserve these times in their lives.

I was first introduced to Dim when he was 4 weeks old. I was happy to see that his little curl on the top of his head is still there. :) Enjoy this little cutie!

m2.jpg

m3.jpg

m4.jpg

m5.jpg

m6.jpg

1000x96_generator.gif

Sort:  
Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Look ............
In the pictures,
one of the most enjoyable person is the baby .....
isn't it...?? @tanata

I completely agree with you :()

It's true. Thank you)

Your so lucky ..your geting chance to shoot this type of cute pic...ummmmha so cute baby..realy i love this pics..

That's for sure) I also think my work is luck)

Who is that baby really nice cute @tanata

It's just a cute baby :)

see my today post if u have little time @tanata

Cute baby and beautiful family! God bless all of you :)

Many thanks! I really appreciate your wishes!

Thank you, it's true)

Cute baby and very kyote
Thank you for making me see such beauty
Greetings @walidsalah

Thank you very much for your praise)

ohh very cute little baby great day

Yes, he is a wonderful child. Thank you)

This post has received a 3.18 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @stratilatkryuko.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66