Wonderful nature canary islands fuerteventura a vulkano island. Have you ever been here?

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians.
Today I want to share some impressions of the unique nature here in Fuerteventura.Not really green but unique ;)
Just feel it!

20170528_125409.jpg

20160408_100749.jpg

20160408_145023.jpg

20160414_115646.jpg

20160414_114916.jpg

20160409_115132.jpg

20160409_115143.jpg

20170528_115526.jpg

Sort:  

stunning scenery and beautiful photos

Yes indeed, it's the complete opposite, but this desert give a beautiful atmosphere. I like it bro ! upvoted & followed
https://busy.org/photography/@mazar/journey-continue-rotorua-2-2-hamurana-springs-reserve

Nice pictures Tamy. It's a great place, wish to visit it some day :)

Yes do it! If you go out of the way from a normal tourist its very impressive

Hmm. The rocky outcrops are totally devoid of any greenery. However, you are right, the landscape does have some harsh and stark beauty to it. Well captured. Upvoted

Would love to see more posts from you. Following you. Please feel free to follow me and see my posts today if you like interesting wildlife pictures with a story like this one https://steemit.com/wildlife/@vm2904/riding-high-free-ride-with-a-meal-of-ticks, https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@vm2904/bwphotocontest-nature-s-artwork-of-symmetry-the-passionflower and https://steemit.com/photography/@vm2904/attitude-the-meek-shall-rule-the-earth
Also travel blogs like this one https://steemit.com/travel/@vm2904/my-visit-to-sarnath-a-buddhist-monastery-a-calming-experience-part-1#@team101/re-vm2904-my-visit-to-sarnath-a-buddhist-monastery-a-calming-experience-part-1-2017616t21024564z
Please provide your comments, upvote and resteem if you like any of my blogs

Yes its not really green ;) but I think its really unique. Other vulcano islands here are more green ( like Tenerife)

So beautiful pictures. I saw the island only once on the flight to Gran Canaria from above.

When I saw the island from the plane when I arrived the first time I was shocked. I thought ok now you have to live in the desert ;)

ha ha ha. From the plane it was a sand hill in the sea, not one green spot to see!

Thats shure! And I had to say a friendly hello to my new home ;) ;)

;) ?? What is it?

Flight simulator :)
Wind is 6 kt from 90 degree, live weather conditions

Ahhhhh ;) good! ;)

Nice pictures.
I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

Fuerteventura was one of my favourite destinations getting lost in the dunes was amazing! Followed! Check out my travel photos also!

;) ;) getting lost in the dunes ;) cool!

Hi @tamy.

Ich habe mal irgendwo gehört, dass es auf den Kanaren eine Insel mit sehr vielen jungen alternative Menschen gibt. Neuhippies sozusagen. Weisst du zufällig wo das ist?

Tolle Landschaft!

Hey. Ne hab ich noch nix von gehört. Aber hier ist es garantiert nicht.;) könnte mir aber vorstellen eine der kleineren, die weniger touristisch/kommerziell sind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66568.01
ETH 3070.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68