Finally Seeing some Spring Life and Color

in #photography7 years ago

I've been getting out to walk the last few months but the same drab colors get really old. It's rather exciting to finally have things brightening up a bit.

These are a few shots from a rainy Spring day.

1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg


6.jpg


7.jpg


8.jpg


9.jpg


10.jpg


11.jpg


Don't Miss the Show! Follow the Steemit Talk Podcast (STP) Account

New STP Website!!

Are you new to Steemit and Looking for Answers? - Try https://www.steemithelp.net.


Image Sources:
All images were taken by me with a Samsung Galaxy S6

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.16 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 03 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Beautiful.....I'm about to have to opposite problem. Finally, starting to get to hot in FL for it to be beautiful enjoyable weather. ;-)

Thank you!
Ouch...the too hot sucks. Personally I'd rather it be too cold, which I can at least deal with. However, I'm sure it'll be sweltering hot here soon enough...Missouri weather is all over the place. Lol

Hopefully you get some time at a pool or ocean to keep you cooled down.

Very nice ~.~

I love Spring. We had a long rough winter. So, it feels like Spring is late.
Thank you for sharing "Spring" with us. :) Beautiful pictures on a lovely Spring day.

I do hope you get the season switch soon! It'd been a pretty mild winter here, but I did see some of the craziness going on in other parts of the country.

Happy to share :) I'd been waiting for things to finally start blooming again. Brown tree pictures get boring, lol.

Beautiful pictures! I especially like the flowers!

Thank you!
I was really happy to be able to get some flower shots..even it they were small ones. The color was a great breath of fresh air.

You're welcome!

Yes, that's really great! :D

Beautiful! Nice to see the world come back to life... I feel a bit like a bear, coming out of hibernation.

Thank you!
Hehe, yes..finally spring. Now it's time for the biiiiiig strrreeeetttttcccchhhh.

It is already done:

Hey @mindhunter , I want to tell you that there came something new called Bitconnect, and it is like VERY VERY GREAT!!... its like banking on the blockchain with a referral program... but with no evil state and no freemasons/illuminati and all that crap... its best if you signup first then ask questions... trust me on this one...I will love to be your sponsor and work together... .:

https://steemit.com/bitconnect/@lasseehlers/bitconnect-the-next-huge-thing-in-crypto-land-signup-first-ask-questions-later-i-guarantee-you-will-like-this

https://bitconnect.co/?ref=lasseehlers

unicorn of a coin.pngbitconnect.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23